To close your Bitmo account, please submit a request below, and be sure to include the email address and phone number associated with your account.
Closing your account will permanently remove any linked payment accounts, rewards, or promotions linked to your account.
If you have existing gift cards, we recommend using them before closing your account. You may also take a screenshot of the barcode and/or gift card number/PIN and save it to your camera roll for future use. Active gift cards will remain valid according to the terms and conditions of Bitmo and the applicable brand.
If you decide to reopen your account at a later date, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org. You may be required to sign up as a new user.